Töötajad

The Pulpit Rock
Vasakult: Maili Rajamägi, Koit Randmäe, Nelli Nasonov, Sandra Mälk, Jarmo Kauge, Marju Meschin, Mait Väljas, Pille Epner, Anne Lass, Triin Ojari, Carl-Dag Lige, Kadi Kriit.

 

 

Triin Ojari

Direktor
(+372) 625 7001
triin@arhitektuurimuuseum.ee

 

Maili Rajamägi

Finantsjuht
(+372) 625 7009
maili@arhitektuurimuuseum.ee

 

Laos Koort

Majandusjuhataja
(+372) 625 7006
laos@arhitektuurimuuseum.ee

 

Anna-Liisa Simm

Personalispetsialist-juhiabi
(+372) 625 7000
info@arhitektuurimuuseum.ee

 

Anne Lass

Peavarahoidja
(+372) 625 7004
anne@arhitektuurimuuseum.ee

 

Mait Väljas

Teadur-kuraator(näitused, raamatukogu, välissuhted)
(+372) 625 7005
mait@arhitektuurimuuseum.ee

 

Koit Randmäe

Kujundaja – näituste juht
(+372) 625 7008
koit@arhitektuurimuuseum.ee

 

Carl-Dag Lige

Kuraator
(+372) 625 7002
carldag@arhitektuurimuuseum.ee

 

Jarmo Kauge

Fotokoguhoidja
(+372) 625 7002
jarmo@arhitektuurimuuseum.ee

 

Sandra Mälk

Teadur-põhikogu hoidja
(+372) 625 7004
sandra@arhitektuurimuuseum.ee

 

Sirli Oot

Teadur
Lapsehoolduspuhkusel

 

Kadi Kriit

Muuseumipedagoog
(+372) 625 7008
kadi@arhitektuurimuuseum.ee

 

Inna Lauk

Piletimüüja-infotöötaja
(+372) 625 7007

 

Annemarie Maasik

Piletimüüja-infotöötaja
(+372) 625 7007