Employees

The Pulpit Rock
From the left: Maili Rajamägi, Koit Randmäe, Nelli Nasonov, Sandra Mälk, Jarmo Kauge, Marju Meschin, Mait Väljas, Pille Epner, Anne Lass, Triin Ojari, Carl-Dag Lige, Kadi Kriit.

Triin Ojari

Director
+372 625 7001
triin@arhitektuurimuuseum.ee

 

Anna-Liisa Simm

Director’s Assistant/HR Specialist
+372 625 7000
info@arhitektuurimuuseum.ee

 

Maili Rajamägi

Head Accountant
+372 625 7009
maili@arhitektuurimuuseum.ee

 

Laos Koort

Assistant Manager
+372 625 7006
laos@arhitektuurimuuseum.ee

 

Anne Lass

Head Archivist
+372 625 7004
anne@arhitektuurimuuseum.ee

 

Mait Väljas

Researcher/Curator (exhibitions, library, foreign relations)
+372 625 7005
mait@arhitektuurimuuseum.ee

 

Jarmo  Kauge

Photo Archivist
+372 625 7002
jarmo@arhitektuurimuuseum.ee

 

Sandra Mälk

Researcher/Main Collection Archivist
+372 625 7004
sandra@arhitektuurimuuseum.ee

 

Sirli Oot

Researcher
(on maternity leave)

 

Koit Randmäe

Designer
+372 625 7008
koit@arhitektuurimuuseum.ee

 

Carl-Dag Lige

Curator
(+372) 625 7002
carldag@arhitektuurimuuseum.ee

 

Kadi Kriit

Museum teacher
+372 625 7008
kadi@arhitektuurimuuseum.ee

 

Inna Lauk

Ticket seller/information desk
+372 625 7007

 

Annemarie Maasik

Ticket seller/information desk
+372 625 7007

    Join the newsletter and be up to date with what’s going on in the museum.
  • Rotermann Salt Storage
    Contact
    Open
    • Wed-Fri 11:00-18:00
    • Sat-Sun 10:00-18:00

    icon-youtubeicon-instagramF